Applauds US Senate Passage of the Atrial Fibrillation (AF) Resolution (S. Res. 243) - For Patients. By Patients - Stop Atrial Fibrillation would like to applaud and thank Sen. Michael Crapo [R-ID], Sen. Robert Casey [D-PA], Sen. Daniel Inouye [D-HI], Sen. Daniel Akaka [D-HI], Sen. Marco Rubio [R-FL], and Sen. Patrick Toomey [R-PA] for introducing and passing the Atrial Fibrillation Resolution (S. Res. 243), which promotes increased awareness, diagnosis, and treatment of atrial fibrillation.

To learn more about this resolution, see:

Atrial Fibrillation Resolution, S. Res. 243, passes unanimously in the US Senate

Leave a Reply

Fields marked with * are required.