Four Atrial Fibrillation Experts Named to Global Medical Advisory Board - For Patients. By Patients - Stop Atrial Fibrillation has named four new atrial fibrillation experts — Dr. Kathleen T. Hickey, Dr. Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy, Dr. Jonathan M. Philpott, and Dr. Kathryn Wood — to its Global Medical Advisory Board.

The Global Medical Advisory Board is made up of some of the world’s foremost electrophysiologists, surgeons, cardiologists, neurologists, epidemiologists, and researchers at the forefront of atrial fibrillation research and treatment. Learn more about these new members and check out the full list of members at: Names Four Atrial Fibrillation Experts to Global Medical Advisory Board

Leave a Reply

Fields marked with * are required.