Newsletter Sign Up

StopAfib.org

Newsletter Signup
Get in Rhythm. Stay in Rhythm.™ View Replays from Atrial Fibrillation Patient Conference Aug 4-6, 2017, in Dallas, TX
Get in Rhythm. Stay in Rhythm.™ View Replays from Atrial Fibrillation Patient Conference Aug 4-6, 2017, in Dallas, TX

Women’s Health Seminars Teleseminar

Mellanie True Hills of StopAfib.org will be interviewed on Avoiding Heart Disease and Stroke

May 19, 2008 6:20 AM CT

You’re invited to attend the Women’s Health Seminars Teleconference on Wednesday, May 21, 2008, at 8:00 p.m. EST.

Mellanie True Hills, CEO of StopAfib.org, will be interviewed by Maimah Karmo and Fran Harris on Heart Health: Staying Healthy & Avoiding Heart Disease and Stroke. This FREE educational and empowering teleseminar will provide health knowledge that puts you in the driver’s seat.

Phone Number: 1-712-580-8020

Password: 85864

Date: May 21, 2008

Time: 8:00 P.M. EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MDT, 5:00 PDT

On this call, Mellanie will explain what puts women at risk, what you can change and what you can’t, what symptoms to look for, what to discuss with your health care provider, and what tests you need. Please join us. It could save your heart and your health.

Back to News

Last Modified May 19, 2008

Get Started Learning About Atrial Fibrillation

Afib Community

Blog Forum

Locate Help

Afib services near you

USA Locations International Locations List Your Afib Services

We comply with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.

Newsletter Sign Up